47th European Muscle Conference



Young Investigator Award

Oral Presentations

1st Prize

- S4-6 Roksana Nikoopour, London, UK: Structural and biophysical characterisation of titin missense variants in genetic myopathies / cardiomyopathies
- S11-5 Lance A Riley, Gainesville, USA: The muscle clock regulates titin splicing and sarcomere length

Honorary Merit

- S3-5 Laura Geid, Vienna, Austria: Characterizing the agrin-dependent internalisation of muscle specific kinase
- S9-5 Miljenko Panajatovic, Basel, Switzerland: Role of PGC-1α associated mitochondrial biogenesis in statin-induced myotoxicity